Cauldwell Lower School
  HOME  
  SCHOOL MISSION  
  CAULDWELL NEWS  
  DIARY DATES  
  CLASS PAGES  
  EXTENDED SCHOOLS  
  GOVERNORS  
  STAFF  
  CURRICULUM  
  ACHIEVEMENTS  
  PROSPECTUS  
  ADMISSIONS INFORMATION  
  REPORTS, RESULTS & POLICIES  
  USEFUL LINKS  
  GALLERY  
  WHERE TO FIND US  
     
 

Cauldwell School
Edward Road
Bedford MK42 9DR

Tel: 01234 301400
Fax: 01234 301401

For general enquires please contact Miss S Aspey

schooloffice@cauldwell.org.uk

 
   

DIARY

 

Important Dates

 

Academic Calendars:

 

 

 

 

Monday 8 January 2018

 

Back to School

Doors open at 8.50am.

 

Monday 15 January

 

Phonics Information session for

Year 1 Parents

3.00pm in the Hall

 

 

Thursday 18 January

 

SATS Information Session for

Year 6 Parents

4.00pm in the Hall

 

 

Friday 26 January

 

Community Meeting with Sheila, in the Hut at 9.00am.

All Welcome

 

 

Friday 9 February

 

Year 6 - Visit from Chinese artist

 

 

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 19 February

 

Back to School

Doors open at 8.50, please be in the play ground by 8.45am.

 

 

Wednesday 21 February

 

PARENTS EVENING

Letters will be sent home before half term.

 

Friday 23 March

 

Community Meeting with Sheila, in the Hut at 9.00am.

All Welcome

 

 

Monday 26 March - Thursday 29 March

 

ECO WEEK

More information will come home before this event.

 

 

Thursday 29 March

 

Spring Festival

More information to following nearer the time.

 

 

Thursday 29 March

 

Last day of term.

 

Friday 30 March - Monday 16 April

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

Tuesday 17 April

 

Back to School

Doors open at 8.50, please be in the play ground by 8.45am.

 

 

 

 

 

Our Awards