Cauldwell Lower School
  HOME  
  SCHOOL MISSION  
  CAULDWELL NEWS  
  DIARY DATES  
  CLASS PAGES  
  EXTENDED SCHOOLS  
  GOVERNORS  
  STAFF  
  CURRICULUM  
  ACHIEVEMENTS  
  PROSPECTUS  
  ADMISSIONS INFORMATION  
  REPORTS, RESULTS & POLICIES  
  USEFUL LINKS  
  GALLERY  
  WHERE TO FIND US  
     
 

Cauldwell School
Edward Road
Bedford MK42 9DR

Tel: 01234 301400

For general enquires please contact Miss S Aspey

schooloffice@cauldwell.org.uk

 
   

DIARY

 

Important Dates

 

Academic Calendars:

 

 

 

Tuesday 17 April

Back to School

Doors open at 8.50am

Tuesday 17 April
Farm Day for Reception and Year 1
Friday 20 April

Swimming Lessons start for Years 4 and 5.

Every Friday.

Friday 27 April
Community PTA meeting in the HUT with Sheila, 9.00am
Wednesday 2 May

CANCELLED

Online Safety Meeting with Bedfordshire Police for the parents of

Years 4, 5 and 6 children

Monday 7 May

BANK HOLIDAY

No school today

Monday 14 May - Friday 18 May

SATS WEEK for Year 6

All Year 6 children should be in everyday please.

SATS Breakfast at 8.00am

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
HALF TERM
Monday 4 June
Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5 June

Back to school

Doors open at 8.50am

Tuesday 5 June - Friday 8 June

Health Week

Lots of exciting events and visitors

Friday 8 June

SPORTS DAY

More information will follow about this event.

Thursday 28 June

Summer Fete

From 3.30pm

If you can help with this event, please see Sheila

Wednesday 11 July

Parents Drop In

No Enrichment today, collect all children at 3.30pm. A chance to meet your child's new teacher, before 4.30pm.

Friday 20 July
Last day of Term

 

 

 

 

Our Awards