Cauldwell Lower School
  HOME  
  SCHOOL MISSION  
  CAULDWELL NEWS  
  DIARY DATES  
  CLASS PAGES  
  EXTENDED SCHOOLS  
  GOVERNORS  
  STAFF  
  CURRICULUM  
  ACHIEVEMENTS  
  PROSPECTUS  
  ADMISSIONS INFORMATION  
  REPORTS, RESULTS & POLICIES  
  USEFUL LINKS  
  GALLERY  
  WHERE TO FIND US  
     
 

Cauldwell School
Edward Road
Bedford MK42 9DR

Tel: 01234 301400
Fax: 01234 301401

For general enquires please contact Miss S Aspey

schooloffice@cauldwell.org.uk

 
   

DIARY

 

Important Dates

 

Academic Calendars:

 

 

 

 

Thursday 27 April

 

Community Meeting

In the Hut, with Sheila Durham

 

 

Monday 1 May

May Day Bank Holiday

No school today.

 

Tuesday 2 May - Friday 26 May

May is Assessment Period.

Please make sure all children are in school every day and on time.

Year 6 Breakfast Club at 8.00am

Monday 8 - Thursday 11 May

 

 

Monday 22 May

 

Year 4 children off to France.

 

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 5 June

 

Staff Training Day

No school for children

 

 

Tuesday 6 June

Back to School

Doors open at 8.50

Please be on time

 

Tuesday 6 - Friday 9 June

 

HEALTH WEEK

More details to follow.

 

 

Friday 9 June

 

SPORTS DAY

More details to follow.

 

Friday 21 July

 

Last day of term

 

 

 

 

Our Awards